The On Hold queue displays jobs on the selected device which are on hold or waiting for a user’s action before processing and/or printing. Jobs not submitted from the connected Prinergy server appear unavailable (in gray).

Jobs submitted from the connected Prinergy server can be resubmitted, moved to another connected device, or removed from the queue.

 

The On Hold queue contains the following information about each of the jobs in the queue:


Name

Displays the name of the job in the queue

 

Time

Displays the date and time the job was put on hold