Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 16 Next »

You can commit all color adjustments after capturing a snapshot.

Note: You can't undo adjustments after the commitment. However, if you revert to the snapshot prior to Commit Adjustments in History, you can then undo an adjustment.
  1. From the Edit menu, select Commit All Adjustments.
    A dialog box appears say "This will disable Undo of all previous adjustments. Continue?"
  2. Click OK.
  3. If you have not captured a snapshot, a warning dialog appears saying "Commit all adjustments can be performed only after a snapshot capture. ColorFlow software will capture a snapshot now. Continue?"
  4. Click OK.
  • No labels