Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 21 Next »

When you delete a job from any of the Device Track queues, the job is deleted from the device and therefore is no longer displayed in Device Track. The job is not deleted from Workshop's Job Finder. 

Note: You cannot delete a job object when it is being processed.

  1. In any of the queues, select the job that you want to delete, and click   (located in the top-right corner above the list of jobs in the queue), or right-click the job.
    Note: You can select multiple jobs by holding down the Ctrl key while selecting the jobs to be removed from the queue.
  2. From the menu that appears, select Remove From Queue.
  3. In the confirmation dialog box, click Remove.

The job is removed from the Device Track queue, and from the device queue. It is not deleted from Job Finder.

  • No labels