Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When you delete a device in Setup, the device is automatically deleted in Device Track (in the Devices pane) and in Administrator.

  1. In Workshop, from the Tools menu, select Setup.
  2. In the left pane, click the arrow next to Equipment, to expand the Equipment section.
  3. Click Digital Device.
    A list of the available digital devices is displayed in the center pane.
  4. In the center pane, select the name of the digital device that you want to delete, and click the Delete button.
  5. On the toolbar, click .
  • No labels