Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Published by Scroll Versions from space COLORFLOW and version 8.2

You can commit all color adjustments after capturing a snapshot.

Note: You can't undo adjustments after the commitment. However, if you revert to the snapshot prior to Commit Adjustments in History, you can then undo an adjustment.
  1. From the Edit menu, select Commit All Adjustments.
    A dialog box appears say "This will disable Undo of all previous adjustments. Continue?"
  2. Click OK.
  3. If you have not captured a snapshot, a warning dialog appears saying "Commit all adjustments can be performed only after a snapshot capture. ColorFlow software will capture a snapshot now. Continue?"
  4. Click OK.