Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Published by Scroll Versions from space PRINERGY and version 7.5
Sv translation
languageen

This procedure is only available if you have Kodak Prinergy Business Link connected to the Prinergy system, and you have selected Enable User Switching in the Connect to Server dialog box.

  1. From the Tools menu of any window, select Change User.
    The Connect to Server dialog box appears.
  2. In the User name box, type the new user name.
  3. In the Password box, type the password for the new user name.
  4. Click Login.

Tip: After you select Change User, you cannot cancel the operation. If you selected Change User and want to cancel it, enter your current user name and password again.

Sv translation
languagefr

Cette procédure est uniquement disponible si Kodak Prinergy Business Link est connecté au système Prinergy et si vous avez sélectionné Activer la changement utilisateur dans la boîte de dialogue Connexion au serveur.

  1. Dans le menu Outils d'une fenêtre quelconque, sélectionnez Changer d'utilisateur.
    La boîte de dialogue Connexion au serveur s'affiche.
  2. Entrez le nouveau nom d'utilisateur dans le champ Nom de l'utilisateur.
  3. Entrez le mot de passe du nouveau nom d'utilisateur dans le champ Mot de passe.
  4. Cliquez sur Connexion.

Conseil : une fois que vous avez sélectionné Changer d'utilisateur, vous ne pouvez pas annuler l'opération. Pour annuler l'opération après avoir sélectionné Changer d'utilisateur entrez de nouveau votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe actuels.

Sv translation
languagezh

Anchor
Bookmark939_task629__prereq_05D1B2792B82
Bookmark939_task629__prereq_05D1B2792B82
仅当 Kodak 印能捷 Business Link 已连接到印能捷系统,且在"连接服务器"对话框中选择了启用用户切换时,此过程才可用。

  1. Anchor
    Bookmark939_task629__steps_2B91FBA9E5254
    Bookmark939_task629__steps_2B91FBA9E5254
    Anchor
    Bookmark939_task629__step_29FFCFB597E045
    Bookmark939_task629__step_29FFCFB597E045
    从任一窗口的工具菜单中,选择更改用户

"连接服务器"对话框将会出现。

  1. Anchor
    Bookmark939_task629__step_4F82FB35F7F347
    Bookmark939_task629__step_4F82FB35F7F347
    用户名框中,输入新的用户名。
  2. Anchor
    Bookmark939_task629__step_EDE687B9E8DF4E
    Bookmark939_task629__step_EDE687B9E8DF4E
    密码框中,键入该新用户名的密码。
  3. Anchor
    Bookmark939_task629__step_2647D5150D2449
    Bookmark939_task629__step_2647D5150D2449
    单击登录

Anchor
Bookmark939_task629__result_3F4219F63621
Bookmark939_task629__result_3F4219F63621
提示: 选择更改用户后无法取消操作。如果在选择更改用户后想取消操作,请再次输入您当前的用户名和密码。

Sv translation
languagede

Dieser Vorgang ist nur möglich, wenn Kodak Prinergy Business Link mit Ihrem Prinergy-System verbunden ist und Sie im Dialogfeld „Verbinden mit Server" die Option Benutzerwechsel aktivieren ausgewählt haben.

  1. Wählen Sie in einem beliebigen Fenster im Menü Werkzeuge die Option Benutzer ändern.
    Daraufhin öffnet sich das Dialogfeld „Mit Server verbinden".
  2. Geben Sie im Feld Benutzername den neuen Benutzernamen ein.
  3. Geben Sie im Feld Passwort das Passwort für den neuen Benutzernamen ein.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Anmelden.

Tipp: Nach Auswahl der Option Benutzer ändern kann der Vorgang nicht mehr abgebrochen werden. Wenn Sie nach dem Auswählen von Benutzer ändern den Vorgang abbrechen möchten, geben Sie Ihren aktuellen Benutzernamen und das Passwort erneut ein.

Sv translation
languageja

この手順は、Kodak Prinergy Business Link が Prinergy システムに接続され、[サーバーに接続]ダイアログ ボックスのユーザーの切り替えを有効にするが選択されている場合にのみ使用できます。

  1. 任意のウィンドウのツールメニューからユーザーの変更を選択します。
    [サーバーに接続]ダイアログ ボックスが表示されます。
  2. ユーザー名ボックスに、新しいユーザー名を入力します。
  3. パスワードボックスに新しいユーザー名のパスワードを入力します。
  4. ログインをクリックします。

ヒント: ユーザーの変更の選択後は、操作をキャンセルできません。ユーザーの変更を選択した後にキャンセルする場合は、現在のユーザー名とパスワードを再度入力します。

Sv translation
languagees

Este procedimiento solo está disponible si se dispone de Kodak Prinergy Business Link conectado al sistema Prinergy y se ha seleccionado Habilitar cambio de usuario en el cuadro de diálogo Conectar al servidor.

  1. En el menú Herramientas de cualquier ventana, seleccione Cambiar usuario.
    Se mostrará el cuadro de diálogo Conectar al servidor.
  2. Escriba el nuevo nombre de usuario en el cuadro Nombre de usuario.
  3. En el cuadro Contraseña, escriba la contraseña correspondiente al nuevo nombre de usuario.
  4. Haga clic en Inicio de sesión.

Consejo: Si selecciona Cambiar usuario, no podrá cancelar la operación. Si ha seleccionado Cambiar usuario y desea cancelarlo, introduzca de nuevo el nombre de usuario y la contraseña del usuario actual.