Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

There are several ways to move jobs and pre-jobs in Job Finder:

  • You can move jobs and pre-jobs from one group to another within the same Prinergy system using the File > Change Group (of Job) function.
  • You can move jobs and pre-jobs to another volume using the File > Copy Job function. When you copy a job, a copy of the job remains on the server. After a job is copied, you can delete the original version.
  • You can move jobs and pre-jobs to another Prinergy system using the File > Move Job From Remote Server function. When you move a job or pre-job, the job files remain on the job's home server.
  • You can also move jobs and pre-jobs to another server by exporting them.
  • No labels