Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

The Completed queue displays jobs on the selected device which completed printing without errors.
Jobs not submitted from the connected Prinergy server appear unavailable (in gray).

Jobs submitted from the connected Prinergy server can be resubmitted, moved to another connected device, or removed from the queue.

 

The Completed queue contains the following information about each of the jobs in the queue:


Name

Displays the name of the job in the queue

 

Completion Time

Displays the date and time the process job was completed

  • No labels