Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This procedure is only available if you have Kodak Prinergy Business Link connected to the Prinergy system, and you have selected Enable User Switching in the Connect to Server dialog box.

  1. From the Tools menu of any window, select Change User.
    The Connect to Server dialog box appears.
  2. In the User name box, type the new user name.
  3. In the Password box, type the password for the new user name.
  4. Click Login.

Tip: After you select Change User, you cannot cancel the operation. If you selected Change User and want to cancel it, enter your current user name and password again.

  • No labels