When necessary, you can remove pages from a job. When you remove pages from a job, they are removed from your workflow.
Requirements: You must have a job role that includes the Delete Pages right.
- Locate the job, and click the job name.
The job's pages appear.
- In the Pages area, right-click the pages that you want to remove.
- Select Remove Pages.
- In the Remove Pages dialog box, click Confirm.