Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Important: When you delete a process template, the process template's links to submission channels are broken. Therefore, if you delete a process template and then create a new one with the same name, the links to the submission channels are not retained. You will need to add the new process template to the submission channels again.

  1. In the Process Viewer window, from the Configure menu, select Process Templates.
  2. In the Process Template Editor dialog box, from the folder tree, select the process template that you want to delete.
  3. From the File menu, select Delete.
  • No labels