You can restore all color setups to their conditions as they were at the time of a previous snapshot.
Important: When you revert to a previous snapshot, any color control elements and color setups that you created since the previous snapshot are permanently deleted.
- Select View > Snapshots.
- In the table, select the snapshot to which you want to revert.
- Click Revert.
All ColorFlow elements are restored to their state when this snapshot was taken. Snapshots that were taken after this snapshot are deleted.